KETNET Ferizaj

President: Shpresa Hashani
Vice President: Festa Shabani
Secretary Treasurer: Flamur Gashi

According to the Charter:

The above officers shall be elected for a one year term at the first meeting of the branch that follows the approval of this Charter by the branch’s membership and by KETNET’s Executive Committee. 

The officers of Ferizaj branch shall be eligible to serve an additional one year term, if re-elected at a meeting in which at least ten members are present at the time of the vote.

Should either the Vice President or the Secretary-Treasurer become incapable or unwilling to complete his or her term of office, an election shall be held at the next meeting of the branch to choose a replacement for that individual.

© 2020       Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service